Book an accomodation

Flocon

2 rooms 6 people / CROIX DE VERDON 609 (Mountain of charm)

Address: Rue des Marquis, 73120 Courchevel Moriond  show map
Location: Courchevel Moriond
Guest score: 100% (1 of 1 recommend) (1 review)

Guest score: 100%

(1 of 1recommend)
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Apartment condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, bathroom(s), etc.) 3.5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-1 of 1)

Séjour agréable

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 22 Feb 2016)
“Appartement très bien situé par rapport aux pistes, très fonctionnel, bien pensé.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Apartment condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, bathroom(s), etc.) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5


CUSTOMER SERVICE


See you this summer from July 4th to August 29th, 2020.


Projected ski lift opening dates Winter 2020/2021:
Courchevel 1850, Le Praz and Village: from December 5, 2020 to April 23, 2021
Courchevel Moriond and La Tania: from December 12, 2020 to April 16, 2021

OUR COMMITMENTS

  • - Courchevel's only official reservation offer
  • - The choice and diversity of the accommodation offer : 1-star hotels to a 5-star Palace, rated and accredited furnished lets
  • - Booking system with secure payment and real-time availabilities

CUSTOMER SERVICE


See you this summer from July 4th to August 29th, 2020.


Projected ski lift opening dates Winter 2020/2021:
Courchevel 1850, Le Praz and Village: from December 5, 2020 to April 23, 2021
Courchevel Moriond and La Tania: from December 12, 2020 to April 16, 2021

OUR COMMITMENTS

  • - Courchevel's only official reservation offer
  • - The choice and diversity of the accommodation offer : 1-star hotels to a 5-star Palace, rated and accredited furnished lets
  • - Booking system with secure payment and real-time availabilities
Build: 8/10/2020 2:03:42 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-5251.cbischannel-264.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews

We use cookies on our site to improve your user experience. If you do not act you will be treated as having accepted cookies. More details: click here.