Book an accommodation

Flocon

3 rooms 6 people / LES BRIGUES B548 (Mountain of Charme) / Tranquillity Booking

Address: Les brigues, 73120 Courchevel Village  Show map
Location: Courchevel Village
Guest score: 50% (1 of 2 recommend) (1 review)

Guest score: 50%

(1 of 2recommend)
Overall opinion 3.5 of 5
Apartment condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, bathroom(s), etc.) 3.5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3.5 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-1 of 1)

Good value for money

Recommended by Viktor, Czech Republic (Czech Republic Mon 19 Mar 2018)
“The apartment is located in quite large building but on the top floor so it was silent at night. We loved the easy access to the piste, just a few metres from the ski room. The overall cleanliness was good and the staff members at the premises were friendly.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Apartment condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, bathroom(s), etc.) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5


CUSTOMER SERVICE


Ski resort opening :

From December 5th 2020 to April 23rd 2021 in Courchevel 1850, Courchevel Le Praz, Courchevel Village and the Three Valley link.

From December 12th 2020 to April 18th 2021 in Courchevel Moriond and Courchevel La Tania.


OUR COMMITMENTS

  • - Courchevel's only official reservation offer
  • - The choice and diversity of the accommodation offer : 1-star hotels to a 5-star Palace, rated and accredited furnished lets
  • - Booking system with secure payment and real-time availabilities
  • "TRANQUILITY BOOKING" special Covid19 conditions: Some of our hosts have changed their cancellation conditions according to French sanitary measures updates. Find your accommodation cancellation details in the Overview tab.
  • You can also subscribe to our cancelation insurance which will cover the Insured, his/her spouse or a member of his/her family and any person usually living with the Insured has been diagnosed positive for Covid-19 prior to the scheduled departure date of the trip.

CUSTOMER SERVICE


Ski resort opening :

From December 5th 2020 to April 23rd 2021 in Courchevel 1850, Courchevel Le Praz, Courchevel Village and the Three Valley link.

From December 12th 2020 to April 18th 2021 in Courchevel Moriond and Courchevel La Tania.

OUR COMMITMENTS

  • - Courchevel's only official reservation offer
  • - The choice and diversity of the accommodation offer : 1-star hotels to a 5-star Palace, rated and accredited furnished lets
  • - Booking system with secure payment and real-time availabilities
  • "TRANQUILITY BOOKING" special Covid19 conditions: Some of our hosts have changed their cancellation conditions according to French sanitary measures updates. Find your accommodation cancellation details in the Overview tab.
  • You can also subscribe to our cancelation insurance which will cover the Insured, his/her spouse or a member of his/her family and any person usually living with the Insured has been diagnosed positive for Covid-19 prior to the scheduled departure date of the trip.
Build: 11/23/2020 6:15:40 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-5251.cbischannel-264.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews

We use cookies on our site to improve your user experience. If you do not act you will be treated as having accepted cookies. More details: click here.