Book an accomodation

Flocon

3 rooms 6 people ski-in ski-out / DOMAINE DU JARDIN ALPIN 301 A (Mountain of Dream)

Address: Quartier du Jardin Alpin, 73120 Courchevel  show map
Location: Courchevel 1850
Guest score: 67% (2 of 3 recommend) (1 review)

Guest score: 67%

(2 of 3recommend)
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Apartment condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, bathroom(s), etc.) 4 of 5
Cleaning 3.7 of 5
Value for money 3.3 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-1 of 1)

Literie à améliorer

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 31 Dec 2018)
“Literie à améliorer”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Apartment condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, bathroom(s), etc.) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5


CUSTOMER SERVICE


Ski lift opening dates Winter 2019/2020:

Courchevel 1850, Le Praz and Village: from December 7, 2019 to April 26, 2020
Courchevel Moriond and La Tania: from December 14, 2019 to April 19, 2020


OUR COMMITMENTS

  • - Courchevel's only official reservation offer
  • - The choice and diversity of the accommodation offer : 1-star hotels to a 5-star Palace, rated and accredited furnished lets
  • - Booking system with secure payment and real-time availabilities

CUSTOMER SERVICE


Ski lift opening dates Winter 2019/2020:

Courchevel 1850, Le Praz and Village: from December 7, 2019 to April 26, 2020
Courchevel Moriond and La Tania: from December 14, 2019 to April 19, 2020

OUR COMMITMENTS

  • - Courchevel's only official reservation offer
  • - The choice and diversity of the accommodation offer : 1-star hotels to a 5-star Palace, rated and accredited furnished lets
  • - Booking system with secure payment and real-time availabilities
Build: 11/11/2019 2:58:18 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-5251.cbischannel-264 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews

We use cookies on our site to improve your user experience. If you do not act you will be treated as having accepted cookies. More details: click here.