Book an accommodation

Flocon

3 rooms 5 people / PORTE DE COURCHEVEL 410 A (mountain of charm) / Tranquillity Booking

Address: Résidence La Porte de Courchevel - Rue des Tovets, 73120 Courchevel  Show map
Location: Courchevel 1850
Guest score: 100% (1 of 1 recommend) (1 review)

Guest score: 100%

(1 of 1recommend)
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Apartment condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, bathroom(s), etc.) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-1 of 1)

Contains washing machine. The kitchen is great.

Recommended by Q, Switzerland (Switzerland Mon 17 Dec 2018)
“To our pleasant surprise, the apartment has a clothes washing machine, which is very useful for long stays. The kitchen is awesome -- cooking with induction stove at altitude, is great. They also have utensils to make raclette and fondue. Pressure cooker, mixer, and other great cookware. The only downside is that many of the utensils were dirty, so we had to wash them before using. We told the apartment company, and they said they would notify the cleaning team.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Apartment condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, bathroom(s), etc.) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5


CUSTOMER SERVICE


Ski resort opening :

From December 5th 2020 to April 23rd 2021 in Courchevel 1850, Courchevel Le Praz, Courchevel Village and the Three Valley link.

From December 12th 2020 to April 18th 2021 in Courchevel Moriond and Courchevel La Tania.


OUR COMMITMENTS

  • - Courchevel's only official reservation offer
  • - The choice and diversity of the accommodation offer : 1-star hotels to a 5-star Palace, rated and accredited furnished lets
  • - Booking system with secure payment and real-time availabilities
  • "TRANQUILITY BOOKING" special Covid19 conditions: Some of our hosts have changed their cancellation conditions according to French sanitary measures updates. Find your accommodation cancellation details in the Overview tab.
  • You can also subscribe to our cancelation insurance which will cover the Insured, his/her spouse or a member of his/her family and any person usually living with the Insured has been diagnosed positive for Covid-19 prior to the scheduled departure date of the trip.

CUSTOMER SERVICE


Ski resort opening :

From December 5th 2020 to April 23rd 2021 in Courchevel 1850, Courchevel Le Praz, Courchevel Village and the Three Valley link.

From December 12th 2020 to April 18th 2021 in Courchevel Moriond and Courchevel La Tania.

OUR COMMITMENTS

  • - Courchevel's only official reservation offer
  • - The choice and diversity of the accommodation offer : 1-star hotels to a 5-star Palace, rated and accredited furnished lets
  • - Booking system with secure payment and real-time availabilities
  • "TRANQUILITY BOOKING" special Covid19 conditions: Some of our hosts have changed their cancellation conditions according to French sanitary measures updates. Find your accommodation cancellation details in the Overview tab.
  • You can also subscribe to our cancelation insurance which will cover the Insured, his/her spouse or a member of his/her family and any person usually living with the Insured has been diagnosed positive for Covid-19 prior to the scheduled departure date of the trip.
Build: 11/23/2020 6:15:40 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-5251.cbischannel-264.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews

We use cookies on our site to improve your user experience. If you do not act you will be treated as having accepted cookies. More details: click here.