Book an accommodation

Flocon

HOTEL DES TROIS VALLEES

Address: Park City, Courchevel 73120  show map
Location: Courchevel 1850
Guest score: 100% (7 of 7 recommend) (4 reviews)

Guest score: 100%

(7 of 7recommend)
Overall opinion 4.7 of 5
Hotel condition 4.4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Cleaning 4.9 of 5
Value for money 4.3 of 5
Service 4.9 of 5
Meal(s) 4.4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-4 of 4)

Nice hotel with a beautiful veiw and good location

Recommended by Magnus , Norway (Norway Wed 15 Apr 2015)
“Inside the hotel we got a good chalet feeling. Nice interior, helpful staff and good breakfast. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Meal(s) 5 of 5

Everything was excellent with exception ...

Recommended by Stig-Arne Blom, Sweden (Sweden Mon 23 Mar 2015)
“Everything was excellent with exception for the facillities around the sauna. The showers and dressing room was not of a good standard.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Meal(s) 4 of 5

nous avons beaucoup apprécié la situatio...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 13 Jan 2015)
“nous avons beaucoup apprécié la situation et le cadre de l’hôtel une mention spéciale pour l'ensemble du personnel qui faisait preuve d'une gentillesse et d'un dévouement sans égal une très bonne adresse”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Meal(s) 5 of 5

Très bon accueil

Recommended by Pascal B., France (France Tue 16 Dec 2014)
“Merci a la direction ainsi qu a l équipe pour votre disponibilité et votre sens du service.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Meal(s) 4 of 5


CUSTOMER SERVICE


Ski resort opening :

From December 5th 2020 to April 23rd 2021 in Courchevel 1850, Courchevel Le Praz, Courchevel Village and the Three Valley link.

From December 12th 2020 to April 18th 2021 in Courchevel Moriond and Courchevel La Tania.


OUR COMMITMENTS

  • - Courchevel's only official reservation offer
  • - The choice and diversity of the accommodation offer : 1-star hotels to a 5-star Palace, rated and accredited furnished lets
  • - Booking system with secure payment and real-time availabilities
  • "TRANQUILITY BOOKING" special Covid19 conditions: Some of our hosts have changed their cancellation conditions according to French sanitary measures updates. Find your accommodation cancellation details in the Overview tab.
  • You can also subscribe to our cancelation insurance which will cover the Insured, his/her spouse or a member of his/her family and any person usually living with the Insured has been diagnosed positive for Covid-19 prior to the scheduled departure date of the trip.

CUSTOMER SERVICE


Ski resort opening :

From December 5th 2020 to April 23rd 2021 in Courchevel 1850, Courchevel Le Praz, Courchevel Village and the Three Valley link.

From December 12th 2020 to April 18th 2021 in Courchevel Moriond and Courchevel La Tania.

OUR COMMITMENTS

  • - Courchevel's only official reservation offer
  • - The choice and diversity of the accommodation offer : 1-star hotels to a 5-star Palace, rated and accredited furnished lets
  • - Booking system with secure payment and real-time availabilities
  • "TRANQUILITY BOOKING" special Covid19 conditions: Some of our hosts have changed their cancellation conditions according to French sanitary measures updates. Find your accommodation cancellation details in the Overview tab.
  • You can also subscribe to our cancelation insurance which will cover the Insured, his/her spouse or a member of his/her family and any person usually living with the Insured has been diagnosed positive for Covid-19 prior to the scheduled departure date of the trip.
Build: 11/23/2020 6:15:40 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-5251.cbischannel-264.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews

We use cookies on our site to improve your user experience. If you do not act you will be treated as having accepted cookies. More details: click here.