Book an accommodation

Flocon

HOTEL LES BLEUETS

Address: Rue des Tovets, 73120 Courchevel
Location: Courchevel 1850
Show map
Guest score: 86% 19 of 22 recommend (8 reviews)

Guest score: 86%

(19 of 22recommend)
Overall opinion 4.3 of 5
Hotel condition 4.2 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4.4 of 5
Cleaning 4.6 of 5
Value for money 4.4 of 5
Service 4.4 of 5
Meal(s) 4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-8 of 8)

A recommander

Recommended by Serge, France (France Sun 16 Aug 2020)
“Très bon rapport qualité & prix. Très bon accueil du propriétaire Nous reviendrons dans cet etablissement ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Meal(s) 4 of 5

Je recommande cet hôtel.. pour l'emplace...

Recommended by Laura, France (France Tue 14 Jul 2020)
“Je recommande cet hôtel.. pour l'emplacement, l'accueil, la propreté. Très ravie.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Meal(s) 5 of 5

Hôtel intéressant par son prix. Acceuil ...

Recommended by Rolland, France (France Sun 11 Aug 2019)
“Hôtel intéressant par son prix. Acceuil très agréable. A recommander”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Meal(s) 4 of 5

Bienveillance

Recommended by Chrystelle, France (France Tue 14 Aug 2018)
“Un petit hôtel calme, beaucoup de sérénité et une ambiance "comme à la maison". Des propriétaires bienveillants, discret. La propreté est impeccable. Bien situé à 1850 avec parking gratuit et navettes à proximité pour rejoindre le Praz. Une petite adresse très sympas..on reviendra avec plaisir.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 2 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 1 of 5
Cleaning 1 of 5
Value for money 1 of 5
Service 2 of 5
Meal(s) 2 of 5

Très bon séjour

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 24 Jul 2018)
“Très bon séjour ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Meal(s) 5 of 5

Charlie's ski trip, January 2017

Recommended by Anonymous , United Kingdom (United Kingdom Thu 26 Jan 2017)
“Les Bleuets is a well run B&B in the centre of Courchevel. The room are basic but clean and the service from the family is excellent. The skiing at Courchevel is wonderful and certainly the pistes are better kept and safer than Val d'Isere/Tignes. There are still dangers from snowboarders (I was hit and crashed on the last day with a cynical apology from a Frenchman). I shall return to Courchevel but at present the £ V € ratio makes the resort very expensive for the Brits! Merci Charlie Ingram ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Meal(s) 5 of 5

Séjour éclair

Recommended by Pedro, France (France Tue 09 Aug 2016)
“Passage éclair (départ à 3h du matin pour l'X-trail) ais très satisfaisant. Chambres propres et confortables. Un thermos de thé m'a été gentiment préparé le soir pour faciliter mon petit-déjeuner de la nuit. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Meal(s) 0 of 0

Un accueil très sympatique, et une chamb...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Thu 27 Aug 2015)
“Un accueil très sympatique, et une chambre très propre ! c'est appréciable.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Meal(s) 4 of 5


CUSTOMER SERVICE




OUR COMMITMENTS

  • - Courchevel's only official reservation offer
  • - The choice and diversity of the accommodation offer : 1-star hotels to a 5-star Palace, rated and accredited furnished lets
  • - Booking system with secure payment and real-time availabilities
  • "TRANQUILITY BOOKING" special Covid19 conditions: Some of our hosts have changed their cancellation conditions according to French sanitary measures updates. Find your accommodation cancellation details in the Overview tab.
  • You can also subscribe to our cancelation insurance which will cover the Insured, his/her spouse or a member of his/her family and any person usually living with the Insured has been diagnosed positive for Covid-19 prior to the scheduled departure date of the trip.

CUSTOMER SERVICE



OUR COMMITMENTS

  • - Courchevel's only official reservation offer
  • - The choice and diversity of the accommodation offer : 1-star hotels to a 5-star Palace, rated and accredited furnished lets
  • - Booking system with secure payment and real-time availabilities
  • "TRANQUILITY BOOKING" special Covid19 conditions: Some of our hosts have changed their cancellation conditions according to French sanitary measures updates. Find your accommodation cancellation details in the Overview tab.
  • You can also subscribe to our cancelation insurance which will cover the Insured, his/her spouse or a member of his/her family and any person usually living with the Insured has been diagnosed positive for Covid-19 prior to the scheduled departure date of the trip.
Build: 3/3/2021 4:45:22 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-5251.cbischannel-264.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews

We use cookies on our site to improve your user experience. If you do not act you will be treated as having accepted cookies. More details: click here.