Book an accommodation

Flocon

6 rooms 11 people / CHALETS KANDAHAR CHALET SAMARRA (mountain of Exception)

Address: Hameau des Provères, 73120 Courchevel Village  show map
Location: Courchevel Village
Guest score: 100% (1 of 1 recommend) (1 review)

Guest score: 100%

(1 of 1recommend)
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Chalet condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, bathroom(s), etc.) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-1 of 1)

Chalet Kandahar: A great experience in Courchevel

Recommended by Paula, United States (United States Mon 11 Apr 2016)
“If you are looking for an outstanding experience in Courchavel, do not hesitate to book this Chalet. It has a big pool with direct view to the Alps, it has a Hammam, five rooms, and space for more than 10 people. It is very well designed and comfortable. Additionally, the chalet is walking distance to the lifts and to multiple restaurants. One thing that made the whole stay a wonderful experience was the service. Joseline took cake of the five of us every morning with a la carte breakfast and keep the chalet and our clothes in perfect condition. Also, Boris, the owner of the Chalet, was always at our disposal 24/7 to recommend us top things to see in Courchevel and to make sure everything was perfect at the Chalet. We will definitely come back to the Kandahar Chalet and highly recommend it to families interested in a full service Chalet in the French Alps! ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Chalet condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, bathroom(s), etc.) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5


CUSTOMER SERVICE


Ski resort opening :

From December 5th 2020 to April 23rd 2021 in Courchevel 1850, Courchevel Le Praz, Courchevel Village and the Three Valley link.

From December 12th 2020 to April 18th 2021 in Courchevel Moriond and Courchevel La Tania.


OUR COMMITMENTS

  • - Courchevel's only official reservation offer
  • - The choice and diversity of the accommodation offer : 1-star hotels to a 5-star Palace, rated and accredited furnished lets
  • - Booking system with secure payment and real-time availabilities
  • "TRANQUILITY BOOKING" special Covid19 conditions: Some of our hosts have changed their cancellation conditions according to French sanitary measures updates. Find your accommodation cancellation details in the Overview tab.
  • You can also subscribe to our cancelation insurance which will cover the Insured, his/her spouse or a member of his/her family and any person usually living with the Insured has been diagnosed positive for Covid-19 prior to the scheduled departure date of the trip.

CUSTOMER SERVICE


Ski resort opening :

From December 5th 2020 to April 23rd 2021 in Courchevel 1850, Courchevel Le Praz, Courchevel Village and the Three Valley link.

From December 12th 2020 to April 18th 2021 in Courchevel Moriond and Courchevel La Tania.

OUR COMMITMENTS

  • - Courchevel's only official reservation offer
  • - The choice and diversity of the accommodation offer : 1-star hotels to a 5-star Palace, rated and accredited furnished lets
  • - Booking system with secure payment and real-time availabilities
  • "TRANQUILITY BOOKING" special Covid19 conditions: Some of our hosts have changed their cancellation conditions according to French sanitary measures updates. Find your accommodation cancellation details in the Overview tab.
  • You can also subscribe to our cancelation insurance which will cover the Insured, his/her spouse or a member of his/her family and any person usually living with the Insured has been diagnosed positive for Covid-19 prior to the scheduled departure date of the trip.
Build: 11/20/2020 6:05:14 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-5251.cbischannel-264.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews

We use cookies on our site to improve your user experience. If you do not act you will be treated as having accepted cookies. More details: click here.