Book an accommodation

Flocon

3 rooms 6 people ski-in ski-out / LES CHALETS DE LA JEAN BLANC L'HIVER VIENT (Mountain of Charm) / Tranquility booking

Address: Courchevel le Praz, 73120 Courchevel le Praz
Location: Courchevel le Praz
Show map
Guest score: 83% 5 of 6 recommend (3 reviews)

Guest score: 83%

(5 of 6recommend)
Overall opinion 4.8 of 5
Apartment condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, bathroom(s), etc.) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-3 of 3)

Extremely well equipped apartment

Recommended by Family Lindholm, Sweden, Sweden (Sweden Mon 13 Mar 2017)
“L'hiver vient is very well equipped with all kinds of kitchen tools, wi-fi, Netflix and even washer and dryer. We found everything we needed, and more. We were four persons and found the apartment size good, so maybe if you are six it will be cramped. The bedrooms are small. We would choose this apartment again.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Apartment condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, bathroom(s), etc.) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Vacances de rêve

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 17 Aug 2015)
“Cet appartement est parfait, la qualité de l'équipement est exceptionnelle, la décoration de très bon goût. Des vacances comme si on était à la maison, cela relève du rêve. Conquis pour des futures vacances estivales à la montagne.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Apartment condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, bathroom(s), etc.) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

On a envi de revenir

Recommended by Philip, France (France Mon 10 Aug 2015)
“Très bel appartement, spacieux, très bien situé, calme. Tout le confort est présent. Idéal pour passer des vacances ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Apartment condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, bathroom(s), etc.) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5


CUSTOMER SERVICE


Ski resort opening :

From December 5th 2020 to April 23rd 2021 in Courchevel 1850, Courchevel Le Praz, Courchevel Village and the Three Valley link.

From December 12th 2020 to April 18th 2021 in Courchevel Moriond and Courchevel La Tania.


OUR COMMITMENTS

  • - Courchevel's only official reservation offer
  • - The choice and diversity of the accommodation offer : 1-star hotels to a 5-star Palace, rated and accredited furnished lets
  • - Booking system with secure payment and real-time availabilities
  • "TRANQUILITY BOOKING" special Covid19 conditions: Some of our hosts have changed their cancellation conditions according to French sanitary measures updates. Find your accommodation cancellation details in the Overview tab.
  • You can also subscribe to our cancelation insurance which will cover the Insured, his/her spouse or a member of his/her family and any person usually living with the Insured has been diagnosed positive for Covid-19 prior to the scheduled departure date of the trip.

CUSTOMER SERVICE


Ski resort opening :

From December 5th 2020 to April 23rd 2021 in Courchevel 1850, Courchevel Le Praz, Courchevel Village and the Three Valley link.

From December 12th 2020 to April 18th 2021 in Courchevel Moriond and Courchevel La Tania.

OUR COMMITMENTS

  • - Courchevel's only official reservation offer
  • - The choice and diversity of the accommodation offer : 1-star hotels to a 5-star Palace, rated and accredited furnished lets
  • - Booking system with secure payment and real-time availabilities
  • "TRANQUILITY BOOKING" special Covid19 conditions: Some of our hosts have changed their cancellation conditions according to French sanitary measures updates. Find your accommodation cancellation details in the Overview tab.
  • You can also subscribe to our cancelation insurance which will cover the Insured, his/her spouse or a member of his/her family and any person usually living with the Insured has been diagnosed positive for Covid-19 prior to the scheduled departure date of the trip.
Build: 1/1/2000 12:00:00 AM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-5251.cbischannel-264.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews

We use cookies on our site to improve your user experience. If you do not act you will be treated as having accepted cookies. More details: click here.